top of page

Services

Saturday 18 May
08:30-10:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy  

Sunday 19 May
08:30-11:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy  (Sunday of the Myrrh-bearing Women)

Monday 20 May
19:00-00:00

Vespers, Matins and Holy Liturgy  (Vigil for Saints Constantine and Helen)

Tuesday 21 May
19:00-20:00

Supplication service 
20:00-20:30

Eastertide Talk

Thursday 23 May
08:30-10:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy (Saint Evmenios Saridakis) 

Friday 24 May
08:30-10:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy (Saint Kyriakos From Evrichou) 

Saturday 25 May
08:30-10:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy (3rd finding of Saint John the Baptist's Head)

Sunday 26 May
08:30-11:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy (also Saint John the Russian from Monday 27/05)

Tuesday 28 May
08:30-10:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy (Saint Andrew the Fool for Christ) 
19:00-20:00

Supplication service 
20:00-20:30

Eastertide Talk

Wednesday 29 May
08:30-10:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy (Feast of mid-Pentecost) 

Saturday 01 June
08:30-10:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy (Saint Justin Martyr the Philosopher)

Romanian Liturgy followed by Entertainment to celebrate

International Children's Day 

Sunday 02 June
08:30-11:30

Matins and Holy Liturgy (Sunday of the Samaritan Woman)
 

bottom of page